Who are the teachers?



  • Pranic Healing :: 
  • UAE :: 
  • Who are the teachers?
Teacher City Country Email Phone Level of teaching Workshops
Harpal Singh Dubai United Arab Emirates harpalsh@yahoo.com Basic, Advance and Pranic Psychotherapy View Workshop
Rajmohan Madhavan Dubai United Arab Emirates rajmohanmadhavan@gmail.com Basic, Advance and Pranic Psychotherapy View Workshop
Rashmi Coelho Dubai United Arab Emirates rashmicoelho@yahoo.com Basic and Advance Pranic Healing View Workshop
Michelle Chedotal Dubai United Arab Emirates michellechedotal@yahoo.com Basic, Advance and Psychotherapy View Workshop
Mr. Prakash Balgopal Middle East United Arab Emirates prana4bala@gmail.com Basic, Advance, Psychotherapy, AY Level 1, Crystal Healing, Psychic Self Defense View Workshop
Jasmin Nielsen Dubai United Arab Emirates jasmin.nielsen0@gmail.com Basic, Advance and Psychotherapy View Workshop
Suzi Mahmoud Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates suziwonder@hotmail.com Basic, Advance and Psychotherapy View Workshop
Shanu Anand Dubai United Arab Emirates shanuanand@hotmail.com Basic, Advance and Psychotherapy View Workshop
Harsini Wickramasuriya Dubai United Arab Emirates pranicforce@gmail.com. Basic View Workshop
Danette Roux (Libya) Tripoli United Arab Emirates danette.roux@amaraintl.com 0917310134 Basic Pranic Healing View Workshop
Jyoti Jawahar Dubai United Arab Emirates jyotijk@gmail.com Healer View Workshop
Abdulrahman/Salwa (Arabic) Dubai United Arab Emirates abdulrahmanalbudoor@gmail.com 0097150-3441185 Basic, Advance and Pranic Psychotherapy View Workshop
Batoul Shaban Dubai United Arab Emirates batoul_sh@hotmail.com 0097155-1907177 Basic, Advance Pranic Healing and Pranic Psychotherapy View Workshop
Sonal Gokal Dubai United Arab Emirates sonalgokal@gmail.com 00971565847751 Basic and Advance Pranic Healing View Workshop
Menon Madhusudanan Fujairah United Arab Emirates madhumenon@trinityinfoventure.com 971544964461 or 0097 Basic Pranic Healing View Workshop
Kaveri Kumaraguru Al Ruwais, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates 00971502673864 Basic, Advance and Pranic Psychotherapy View Workshop
Anand Gupta Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates anandpgupta123@gmail.com 00971565835211 Basic Pranic Healing View Workshop
Gauri Bhatia Dubai United Arab Emirates bhatiagauri@hotmail.com 0097150-9405299 Basic Pranic Healing View Workshop